Brilliant Books

Heartsong by VC Andrews

Heartsong is the second novel in VC Andrews’ The Logan Family series.

In Heartsong, we dive deeper into Melody’s story and the search continues for her biological father, her biological family and her mother.

Yet again, grandmama is clutching her pearls tight and things that could have been avoided happen anyhow.

On my last blog post I gave you a run down of how VC Andrews books usually go. So for that reason, and because Heartsong is a sequel, I’m going to leave this post short and sweet.

If you’re picking up Heartsong make sure you’ve already read Melody, and enjoy.

1 thought on “Heartsong by VC Andrews”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.